The School for Advanced Research recognizes the cumulative giving of individuals, corporations, and organizations. We extend our deepest appreciation to these generous donors.
Patron Benefactors — Cumulative giving of $1,000,000 or more
Eric and Barbara Dobkin
Susan L. Foote
Gregory Weingarten
Anne Ray Charitable Trust
Annenberg Foundation
National Endowment for the Humanities
Weatherhead Foundation
Zemurray Foundation
Benefactor Fellows — Cumulative giving of $100,000 to $999,999
William Y. and Nettie K. Adams
Wallis Annenberg
Vera R. Campbell
David and Katherin Chase
Lloyd and Margit Cotsen
William S. Cowles
Benjamin and Sally Crane
Flo A. Crichton
A. Richard Diebold
Ronald and Susan Dubin
Holly A. Hart
Catherine M. Harvey
Philip R. Jonsson
Rhonda F. Judy
Rollin and Mary Ella King
James and Sudye Kirkpatrick
Robert B. and Miryam Knutson
Robert and Margot Linton
T. H. McElvain
Caren V. Prothro
Louisa Sarofim
James C. Slaughter
Eugene V. and Clare E. Thaw
Betty and Luke Vortman
Samantha and John Williams
Arthur Vining Davis Foundations
BF Foundation
The Brown Foundation
Educational Foundation of America
Ethel-Jane Westfeldt Bunting Foundation
Eugene V. and Clare E. Thaw Charitable Trust
Henry Luce Foundation
Horace W. Goldsmith Foundation
National Science Foundation
Paloheimo Foundation
Phillip R. Jonsson Foundation
Salus Mundi Foundation
Santa Fe Art Foundation
Benefactors — Cumulative giving of $50,000 to $99,999
Maggie and Christian Andersson
Steven J. Bohlin and Rachel O’Keefe
John G. Bourne
H. Berry Cash
John Catron and Laurie Archer
Charles and Valerie Diker
John and Margot Ernst
Karen A. G. Loud
Dennis and Janis Lyon
Linda Marcus
David and Marjorie Morehead
H. Garrett Thornburg
Charles Weingarten
Andrew W. Mellon Foundation
Feinberg Foundation
Thornburg Charitable Foundation
Thornburg Companies
Wenner-Gren Foundation
Follow us: