Annual Support

The following lists salute individuals, businesses, and foundations for their support of the School for Advanced Research in this fiscal year.
President’s Council
Dorothy Bracey, Chair
Barbara and Ron Balser
Victoria and Roy Bridges
Jenne Britell
Les and Eudice Daly
Ron and Susan Dubin
Michael and Elinore Hutton
Kay Harvey
Tom Johnson
Barry and Lynda MacKichan
Michael McCalley and Christine Cassel
Rachel O’Keefe
Trudy and Dennis O’Toole
Sallyann Paschall
Lauren and Larry Prescott
Doug and Christine Preston
Crennan Ray
Jim and Barbara Robins
Margaret Robson
Doug and Nita Schwartz
Ken Stilwell
Ann Baumann
Memorial Gifts
Lewis R. Binford Curtis Thorpe Carr
Honorary Gifts
In honor of Jason Brady
In honor of James Brooks
In honor of Susan Foote
In honor of Ann Alexander Morton
In honor of Our Favorite Group of Scholars
In honor of Jean Schaumberg
In honor of Aidan Jameson Snead
In honor of Scott and Tara Travis
In honor of Ruth Van Dyke and Randy McGuire
Foundations and Charitable Trusts
Abeles Foundation
Albuquerque Community Foundation
Anne Ray Charitable Trust
Bank of America Foundation Matching Gifts Program
BF Foundation
Brown Foundation, Inc.
Ethel-Jane Westfeldt Bunting Foundation
Vera R. Campbell Foundation
Margaret A. Cargill Foundation
Cotsen Institute of Archaeology
Dobkin Family Foundation
Ronald N. Dubin Foundation
Fidelity Charitable Gift Fund
Edyne and Allen Gordon Foundation, Inc.
Greenberg Foundation
Stewart and Constance Greenfield Foundation
Friedman Grossman Family Foundation
Catharine Hawkins Foundation
Heritage Mark Foundation
Jewish Federation of Omaha Foundation
Lannan Foundation
Leakey Foundation
Henry Luce Foundation, Inc.
National Endowment for the Humanities
National Science Foundation
Network for Good
Dennis A. O’Toole Family Foundation
Leonora Curtin-Paloheimo Foundation
Prudential Foundation Matching Gifts Program
Barbara Roastingear and Henry Oliver III Family Foundation
SAR Fund at the Santa Fe Community Foundation
Schwab Charitable Fund
University of Georgia, Interdisciplinary Field Program
Robert G. Weiss Family Foundation
Woodmere Foundation
Business Supporters
Great Southwest Adventures, Inc.
Innovations in Justice
Mary Lamy Santa Fe, LLC
Ranney Photography
Ann Kendall Richards, Inc.
Jane Terry Financial Associates, Inc.
Thornburg Investment Management
Verve Fine Arts
Lecture Sponsors
George Watson
AV Systems – Carole Ely and Robert Wickham
Walter Burke Catering, Inc.
Daniels Insurance, Inc.
Donner Fund of the Pikes Peak Community Foundation
William H. Donner Foundation
First National Bank of Santa Fe
Flora Crichton Lecture Fund
Santa Fe Audio Visual
Thornburg Investment Management
Victor Johnson Architect
Betty and Luke Vortman Endowment Fund
Karen Walker Real Estate
Supporters of SAR Press
Eric and Barbara Dobkin
Bret D. Gustafson
David Stuart
Annenberg Foundation
Caryll & William Mingst/Mildred E. & Harvey S. Mudd Publications Fund of the Autry National Center of the American West
Brown Foundation
Leonora Curtin-Paloheimo Foundation
SAR President’s Council
Society for Applied Anthropology
Universitaet Heidelberg Verwalt
Universiteit Leiden Hoofdrekening

Follow us: